15mm Seven Years War League

The Wargames National League takes place in Milton Keynes, at the Milton Keynes Wargames Society’s annual convention Campaign. The League has been running in its current format since 2001.

The 2013 Seven Years War League will use the King of the Battlefield rules and will differ from the other leagues in that it will take place on Sunday 12 May 2013 only.

Players currently entered for the 2015 season are:

Steve Hammond
Max Hammond
Stephen Dibble

General Rules

Players Individual entry
Rules King of the Battlefield
Armies As per the rules
Points 600pts.
Battlefield Based upon a Seven Year’s War Battlefields
Round 1 This is a singles round lasting no longer than two and a half hours.
Round 2 This is a doubles round lasting between two to three hours
Umpires Dave Clarke and Ian Godwin
KotB Queries Dave Clarke
Entry details Neil Sutherland
7, Horton Gate,
Giffard Park,
Milton Keynes,
MK14 5JQ.
Entry £7 per player